Bp Titus Chung

President : The Mission to Seafarers Singapore

Bishop of Singapore - The Diocese of Singapore

The Rt Revd Dr Titus Chung

Management Committee Members

Capt. Rob Walker– ASP Ships Group – Group Chief Operating Officer


Capt. Richard Howe – Maritime Claims Services Pte Ltd – Managing Director

Vice Chairman

Capt. Lim Swee Aun – Wallenius Marine Singapore Pte Ltd – Head of Shipmanagement

Honorary Treasurer

Vitalii Chaika – ASP Crew Management Services – Group Crewing Director

Honorary Secretary

Victor Tan - Oneglobal Broking Singapore Pte Ltd - Head of Client Ops

Committee Member

S C Lim – HNS Services Pte Ltd – Principal Consultant

Committee Member

Anthony Bonehill – Norstar Group of Companies – Co-Owner

Committee Member

Winston Tham – Raffles Marina – Asst Facility Manager

Committee Member

Lars Kastrup – Pacific International Lines Pte Ltd – Chief Executive Officer

Co-opted Member

Capt. Frederick Francis – Centre of Excellence in Maritime Safety Singapore Polytechnic – Assistant Centre Director

Co-opted Member

Chris Jones – HFW - Consultant

Co-opted Member

Nick White – Glaven Marine Pte Ltd - Principal

Co-opted Member

Joyce Lee – Singapore Maritime Officers’ Union – Assistant Secretary

Co-opted Member

Mohamad Bin Abu Bakar – Singapore Organisation of Seamen – Vice-President

Co-opted Member

Meet Our Staff

Meet our staff working daily in various roles at The Mission to Seafarers Singapore - from ship visiting and other groundwork, administrative, fundraising, and social media, among others.

Toh Soon Kok

Port Chaplain

Susan Koh

Admin Manager

Tommy Tay

Ship Visitor

Our Service Providers

John Bodill

Media and Marketing Associate

Christina Tay